Will I lose my purchase history?
Looks like you’re just getting started. Find your next favourite.
Frequently asked questions
No help articles found.
No. Your purchase history is not lost.
Once you create your new login on the new platform, your purchase history will begin migrating to your account.
Please note that the migration may not happen instantly. If you’ve just created your account, allow some time for your purchase history to transfer.